Lupe Fiasco - LASERS [Tracklist]

LASERS Tracklist:

01. Letting Go f/ Sarah Green
02. Words I Never Said f/ Skylar Grey
03. Till I Get There
04. I Don't Wanna Care Right Now f/ MDMA
05. Out Of My Head f/ Trey Songz
06. The Show Goes On
07. Beautiful Lasers, (Two Ways) f/ MDMA
08. Coming Up f/ MDMA
09. State Run Radio f/ Matt Mahaffey
10. Break The Chain f/ Eric Turner & Sway
11. All Black Everything
12. Never Forget You f/ John Legen

You wont find Shining Down or Im Beamin'. Looks like the lapse in time between their release and the release of the album deaded them. It sucks cuz Im Beamin' was my shit. Oh well. LASERS is finally becoming a reality and its about fucking time. March 8th.

No comments:

Post a Comment