Stalley - Lincoln Way Nights [Artwork + Tracklist]

I cant wait to hear this. If you want to listen to Stalley's previous project hit the mixtapes tab. Lincoln Way Nights Feb. 8th. Hit the jump for more artwork and tracklisting. #GetHip

1) See the Milq from My Chevy
2) Slapp feat. Rashad
3) 330
4) Hercules
5) Chimes of Freedumb feat. Rashad
6) The Night feat. Rashad
7) Pound
8) The Sound of Silence
9) She Hates the Bass
10) Hard
11) Assassin feat. John Mayer
12) Go On
13) Milq n’ Honey
14) Monkey Ish (RIP Pimp C.)
15) Tell Montez I Love Her
16) Lincoln Way Nights (Shop)

No comments:

Post a Comment